Makeup Tips for Redness and Rosacea – How to cover that redness?

Welcome to a new makeup tutorial with Mineralissima – Mineral, natural & vegan makeup!

Which products has been used in this video? Take a note and write it down:

– Mineral Concealer Foliage (https://www.mineralissima.com/mineral-concealer-foliage.html)

– Mineral Concealer Papaya (https://www.mineralissima.com/mineral-concealer-papaya.html)

– Mineral Foundation, find them here: https://www.mineralissima.com/face/mineral-foundation (You can also order some samples, just as seen in this video)

– Pressed Mineral Eyeshadow Vanilla Latte (https://www.mineralissima.com/pressed-mineral-eyeshadow-vanilla-latte.html)

– Pressed Mineral Eyeshadow Heartbreaker (https://www.mineralissima.com/pressed-mineral-eyeshadow-heartbreaker.html)

– Mineral Eyeshadow Beach (https://www.mineralissima.com/mineral-eyeshadow-beach.html)

– Pressed Mineral Eyebrow Powder Light-Medium (https://www.mineralissima.com/pressed-mineral-eyebrow-powder-light-medium.html)

– Natural Lash Mascara (https://www.mineralissima.com/natural-lash-mascara.html)

– Natural Lipliner L26 (https://www.mineralissima.com/natural-lipliner-l26.html)

– Natural Lipstick Sady (https://www.mineralissima.com/natural-lipstick-sady.html)

WOULD YOU LIKE TO OFFER MINERALISSIMA TO YOUR CLIENTS?
https://www.mineralissima.com/wholesale-mineral-makeup

FOLLOW US AT SOCIAL MEDIA:
Instagram: Mineralissima / https://www.instagram.com/mineralissima/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MineralissimaCosmetics/