Makeup Tips for Mature Undereyes!

Aging eyes are so hard to deal with, but I do feel like we can all give ourselves that confidence with just a little practice. Less is more and this tutorial is about how to use concealer to your advantage!

Products used:
CeraVe Ultra-Light Face Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30 https://www.ulta.com/ultra-light-face-moisturizing-lotion-spf-30?productId=xlsImpprod17162943

CeraVe PM Face Moisturizer for Nighttime https://www.ulta.com/pm-face-moisturizer-nighttime-use?productId=xlsImpprod5140067&sku=2254422&_requestid=7055895

CeraVe Eye Repair Cream https://www.ulta.com/eye-repair-cream-dark-circles?productId=xlsImpprod6480077&sku=2269490&_requestid=7057556

IT COSMETICS
Bye Bye Pores Silk HD Anti-Aging Micro-Powder https://www.ulta.com/bye-bye-pores-silk-hd-anti-aging-micro-powder?productId=xlsImpprod5770265

IT COSMETICS
Bye Bye Pores Pressed Anti-Aging Finishing Powder https://www.ulta.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed-anti-aging-finishing-powder?productId=xlsImpprod12841021

IT BRUSHES FOR ULTA
Airbrush Ultra-Fine Liner Brush #130 https://www.ulta.com/airbrush-ultra-fine-liner-brush-130?productId=xlsImpprod14661059

Japonesque EYE DETAILER BRUSH https://japonesque.com/products/brushes-sponges/eye-detailer-brush/

Japonesque Precision Concealer Brush https://japonesque.com/products/brushes-sponges/precision-concealer-brush/

Younique Products Used:
Skin Perfecting Concealer, Velour https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/category/concealer

Touch Mineral Liquid Foundation, Eyelet & Taffeta https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-31403-00#.XDJF8FxKjIU

Glorious Face Primer https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-12001-03#.XDJGSFxKjIU

Beachfront Bronzer, Malibu https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-22401-00#.XDJGh1xKjIU

Moodstruck Powder Blush, Serene https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-21301-00#.XDJGwlxKjIU

Precision Lip Liner, Pouty https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-22101-00#.XDJHAFxKjIU

Hottie Lip Plumper https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-11806-01#.XDJHPlxKjIU

Please S U B S C R I B E, L I K E & S H A R E!!

Check out all these fabulous products:
https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MelissaBonnerWellander/products/view/US-12402-01#.V1WQs8v2bcs

Follow me on Twitter: @meli4965
Follow me on Instagram: meli4965
Follow me on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/meliwelli/

I am also on Facebook 🙂
https://www.facebook.com/melissa.wellander
https://www.facebook.com/youniquebymelissaw?fref=ts

If you would like to get more makeup tips and tricks or learn about all the upcoming new products by Younique, please subscribe to my channel to check out upcoming videos!!
#younique #concealer #makeuptips #undereyes #multipleuse #makeuptip